Employment Opportunities @ Stony Brook University Physicians http://www.stonybrookphysicians.com Stony Brook University Physicians en-us http://www.stonybrookphysicians.com/imagesv2/new-logo.jpg http://www.stonybrookphysicians.com Tue, 16 Oct 2018 02:48:14 EST Part-Time Clinical Support Assistant /devenv/dept/job-descriptiontest.asp?idx=870 Expires: Thu, 31 Jan 2019 09:00:00 EST Fri, 12 Oct 2018 09:00:00 EST Diagnostic Technician /devenv/dept/job-descriptiontest.asp?idx=868 Expires: Thu, 31 Jan 2019 09:00:00 EST Thu, 11 Oct 2018 09:00:00 EST Certified Medical Assistant /devenv/dept/job-descriptiontest.asp?idx=869 Expires: Thu, 31 Jan 2019 09:00:00 EST Thu, 11 Oct 2018 09:00:00 EST Administrative Assistant-Surgical Coordinator /devenv/dept/job-descriptiontest.asp?idx=867 Expires: Thu, 31 Jan 2019 09:00:00 EST Tue, 9 Oct 2018 09:00:00 EST Front Desk/Medical Receptionist /devenv/dept/job-descriptiontest.asp?idx=866 Expires: Thu, 31 Jan 2019 09:00:00 EST Mon, 8 Oct 2018 09:00:00 EST Certified Medical Coder /devenv/dept/job-descriptiontest.asp?idx=865 Expires: Thu, 31 Jan 2019 09:00:00 EST Fri, 5 Oct 2018 09:00:00 EST Front Desk/Medical Receptionist- Surgical Associates /devenv/dept/job-descriptiontest.asp?idx=864 Expires: Thu, 31 Jan 2019 09:00:00 EST Thu, 4 Oct 2018 09:00:00 EST Certified Medical Assistant- Stony Brook Clinical Practice Management Plan /devenv/dept/job-descriptiontest.asp?idx=863 Expires: Mon, 31 Dec 2018 09:00:00 EST Wed, 3 Oct 2018 09:00:00 EST Clinical Support Assistant - Stony Brook Dermatology Associates, UFPC /devenv/dept/job-descriptiontest.asp?idx=860 Expires: Fri, 30 Nov 2018 09:00:00 EST Thu, 27 Sep 2018 09:00:00 EST Call Center Clerk - University Associates in Obstetrics & Gynecology, UFPC /devenv/dept/job-descriptiontest.asp?idx=861 Expires: Fri, 30 Nov 2018 09:00:00 EST Thu, 27 Sep 2018 09:00:00 EST